Last game of the season!

IMG_7050.JPG

This was the last game for the Novato High School JV Football Team 2014 season. It was against San Marin, the cross town rivals! This was the first game that I left the uncomfortable bleacher seats ( with a higher vantage point ) to be on the field with the camera! I only hope that I have the opportunity to have son #3 play for the Varsity team next year! I had a feeling that I got some good pictures of the game. I had no idea that I captured some players in flight! The only Lightroom 5 manipulations I did to the images at home where a little color adjusting. cropping and logo placement.
We have more action shots from a few more games on our website:
http://www.2canons.com

If you do stay on the 2canons.com page longer than a 2 seconds, I hope you take a look through our gallery of images. Our images are available for purchase on the website.
Thanks

Leave a Reply

