Help to support the forgotten warriors

I hope you don’t mind an image of the innocent little bunny from Abbott’s Lagoon in Point Reyes, California. I have learned that pictures help give a post traction. 4 rabbits feet shouldn’t hurt either!

img_4193

I provided a link of some symptoms of PTSD that may help give you a little insight as to why Sean is asking for help with the Supporting the forgotten warriors go fund me link

https://www.adaa.org/understanding-anxiety/posttraumatic-stress-disorder-ptsd/symptoms#.V-sHlldNwvI.link

I do hope that you can share this gofundme link to all of your follows and ask them to do the same. Asking for help is one of the hardest things for people to do especially when they need it the most. When your asking for money or a donation of any size for others it is a little easier because self pride doesn’t get in the way. Well this is my experience so far on day 2 of asking for help for Sean.

https://www.gofundme.com/2r65dtzw

I do wish I could share more information with you all but I can not at this moment.

Per her attorney, I will not include any names, pictures, any information about her branch of service, and specific details of the case.

Please donate

Thank you,

2canons

 

One thought on “Help to support the forgotten warriors

Leave a Reply

