Thank you

img_0761

Well this is me doing what I enjoy doing early mornings on the weekends or holidays. I am all alone on the beach except for the seagulls and various creatures I see and don’t see around me. This is at Abbott’s Lagoon in Point Reyes, California. Even though this is a public beach on a public trail, I almost don’t want to share this location with you. I say that because the more of you that know about this beautiful location means the earlier I have to wake up! Oh, I bet your wondering, if I am really alone on the beach? How did I take a picture of myself? I have a second camera on a tripod and I used a remote to take the picture. Trust me when I say it took me a few times to get it right.img_4220img_4227

Thank you for allowing me to share my images with you.

http://www.2canons.com/

You can see more here if you want to but, it’s not about me because it’s really about Sean’s gofundme link.

Thank you also for allowing me to then share this gofundme link with you all.

https://www.gofundme.com/2r65dtzw

I wish I could share pictures of Sean’s sister because she is the whole reason for the gofundme link but I can not. So, until I can you get pictures of me or that I take.

Per her attorney, I will not include any names, pictures, any information about her branch of service, and specific details of the case.

Do you know how hard it is to ask for money / donations when a lawyer tells you that you can ask but you can’t really ask…

Please share Sean’s gofundme link with all of your social networks, family and friends.

Where to Get Help for PTSD

Are you are in crisis? You have options:

  • Call 911
  • Go to the nearest Emergency Room
  • Call the Suicide Prevention Lifeline 1-800-273-8255
  • Contact the Veterans Crisis Line: 1-800-273-8255, press 1 (text 838255) or Confidential Veterans Chat with a counselor

Please note that the National Center for PTSD does not provide direct clinical care or individual referrals. We provide information to help you find local mental health services and information on trauma and PTSD.

PTSD Care for Everyone

PTSD Care for Veterans, Military, and Families

 

Information on this website is presented for educational purposes only. It is not a substitute for informed medical advice or training. Do not use this information to diagnose or treat a mental health problem without consulting a qualified health or mental health care provider.

http://www.ptsd.va.gov/public/where-to-get-help.asp

Thank you,

2canons

One thought on “Thank you

Leave a Reply

